Staff

Timothy Davis
Director, Thayne Center
Phone: 801-957-4689
timothy.davis@slcc.edu 

Anthony Okafor
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 801-957-4555
email

Lola Moli
Assistant Director, Student Leadership
Phone: 801-957-4700
lola.moli@slcc.edu 

Jose Rodriguez Hernandez
Assistant Director, Community Engagement
Phone: 801-957-4669
jose.rodriguezhernandez@slcc.edu 


Amanda Rydiger
VISTA, Bruin Pantries
Phone: 801-957-4450
amanda.rydiger@slcc.edu 

Anita Lui
Coordinator, Student Clubs and Organizations
Phone: 801-957-4620
anita.lui@slcc.edu 

Ariana Rhodes
Front Desk Specialist
ariana.rhodes@slcc.edu 

Christina Souknarong
Coordinator, Student Civic Engagement
Phone: 801-957-4674
christina.souknarong@slcc.edu 

Danielle Susi-Dittmore
Coordinator, Student Leadership Development
Phone: 801-957-4881
danielle.susi-dittmore@slcc.edu 

Diya Shah
Coordinator, Bruin Pantries
Phone: 801-957-4693
diya.shah@slcc.edu 

Dorisela Leon-Perez
Front Desk Specialist
dorisela.leon-perez@slcc.edu  

Lani Pati
Coordinator, Student Programming
Phone: 801-957-3870 
lani.pati@slcc.edu 

Lesa Bird
Coordinator, Business Operations
Phone: 801-957-3939
lesa.bird@slcc.edu 

Mackenzie McMillen
VISTA, Community Gardens
Phone: 801-957-4450
mmcmil23@slcc.edu 

Michael Evans
Coordinator, ACE & Program Management
Phone: 801-957-4565
michael.evans@slcc.edu 

Rene Zepeda
Coordinator, Basic Needs
Phone: 801-957-4015
rene.zepeda@slcc.edu  

Vacant
Coordinator, Student Community Leadership
Phone: 801-957-2836
email

Sophia Gaona
Front Desk Specialist
sophia.gaona@slcc.edu 

 


Our namesake is Emma Lou Thayne. We honor her in our work every day and in everything we do. We nominated Emma Lou Thayne for the 2013 Days of 47 Pioneers of Progress Award.