Staff

TImothy Davis

TImothy Davis

Director of Thayne Center for Student Life, Leadership, & Community Engagement

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

124D

Phone:

801-957-4689

Email:

timothy.davis@slcc.edu

Lesa Bird

Lesa Bird

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

124

Phone:

801-957-4555

Email:

lesa.bird@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Assistant Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

020A

Phone:

801-957-3174

Email:

email

Christina Souknarong

Christina Souknarong

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

STC 124K

Phone:

801-957-4674

Email:

christina.souknarong@slcc.edu

Danielle Susi-Dittmore

Danielle Susi-Dittmore

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

124H

Phone:

801-957-4881

Email:

danielle.susi-dittmore@slcc.edu

Michael Evans

Michael Evans

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

124

Phone:

801-957-4565

Email:

michael.evans@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Coordinator

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-070

Phone:

801-957-3174

Email:

email

Mike Braak

Mike Braak

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

020E

Phone:

801-957-4693

Email:

mike.braak@slcc.edu

Bobbie Chavez

Bobbie Chavez

Specialist Taylorsville Redwood

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

126

Phone:

801-957-4439

Email:

bobbie.chavez@slcc.edu

Gabby Rosales

Gabby Rosales

Specialist South City

Campus:

South City

Room:

2-070

Phone:

801-957-3452

Email:

gabby.g.roslaes@slcc.edu

Ariana Rhodes

Ariana Rhodes

Specialist Jordan Campus

Begins September 13. 2021

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Student Center (JSTC)

Room:

201

Phone:

801-957-2834

Email:

ariana.rhodes@slcc.edu

Christina Ordonez

Christina Ordonez

VISTA

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

020

Phone:

801-957-4555

Email:

christina.ordonez@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Bruin Pantry VISTA

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

020

Phone:

801-957-4555

Email:

email

Vacant

Vacant

Bruin Pantry VISTA

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

020

Phone:

801-957-4555

Email:

email