Staff

Email Contacts

Outgoing Transcript Office: transcripts@slcc.edu
Records & Data Management: records@slcc.edu 
Registration Appeals: registrationappeals@slcc.edu
Registration & Reception: registration@slcc.edu
Verifications: enrollmentverification@slcc.edu

registrar staff

Registrar

MaryEtta Chase
Registrar
maryetta.chase@slcc.edu
Paulette Fotheringham
Administrative Assistant
paulette.fotheringham@slcc.edu

Compliance, Records & Technology

General Contact: records@slcc.edu

Ologa Iopu
Associate Registrar
ologa.iopu@slcc.edu

Ryan Levesque
Federal Compliance Coordinator
ryan.levesque@slcc.edu

Naseer Ahamad
Coordinator
naseer.ahamad@slcc.edu
Mohammed Fateh
Records & Technology
mohammed.fateh@slcc.edu
Natalie Shepherd
Specialist
natalie.shepherd@slcc.edu
Debby Huber
Specialist
deborah.huber@slcc.edu
Christine Pratt
Specialist
christine.pratt@slcc.edu
Michele Grow
Specialist
michele.grow@slcc.edu
Sarah Whipple
Specialist
sarah.whipple@slcc.edu

Transcripts

Denise Clausen
Coordinator
denise.clausen@slcc.edu
Vacant
Specialist
-
Sherrie Curtis
Registration Appeals Specialist
sherrie.curtis@slcc.edu
Liz Ballard
Specialist
liz.ballard@slcc.edu

Reception & Registration

Jill Gardner
Coordinator
jill.gardner@slcc.edu
Carroll Glidden
Specialist
carroll.glidden@slcc.edu
Zachary Schafer
Specialist
zachary.schafer@slcc.edu
Judith Yauri
Specialist
judith.yauri@slcc.edu
Sandra Gonzalez
Specialist
sandra.gonzalez@slcc.edu

School of Applied Technology Student Record Management

Anthony Arkwright
Assistant Registrar
anthony.arkwright@slcc.edu
Tina Tran
Specialist
tina.tran@slcc.edu
Joann Chavis
Specialist
joann.chavis@slcc.edu
Vacant
Specialist

Professional Development Student Record Management

Celia Duarte
Assistant Registrar
celia.duarte@slcc.edu
Sage Drozd
Course Management Specialist
sage.drozd@slcc.edu
Marlee Cook
Registration Specialist
marlee.cook@slcc.edu
Isaac Covarrubias
Appeals & Duplicates Specialist
isaac.covarrubias@slcc.edu

Kara Salazar
Registration Specialist
kara.salazar@slcc.edu

Registration
pdregistration@slcc.edu