Staff

registrar staff

Registrar

MaryEtta Chase
Registrar
Allison Sherman
Administrative Assistant
allison.sherman@slcc.edu

Compliance, Records & Technology

Ologa Iopu
Associate Registrar
ologa.iopu@slcc.edu

Ryan Levesque
Federal Compliance Coordinator
ryan.levesque@slcc.edu

Zach Klc
Coordinator
zach.klc@slcc.edu

Mohammed Fateh
Data Management Specialist
mohammed.fateh@slcc.edu
Natalie Shepherd
Specialist
natalie.shepherd@slcc.edu 

Debby Huber
Specialist
deborah.huber@slcc.edu

Sarah Whipple
Specialist
sarah.whipple@slcc.edu
Lauretta Faumuina
Specialist
lauretta.pelenisefaumuina@slcc.edu 
 

Transcripts

Denise Clausen
Coordinator
denise.clausen@slcc.edu
TeraAnn Ricks
Specialist
deborah.huber@slcc.edu 
Shelly Edwards
Registration Appeals Specialist
shelly.edwards@slcc.edu 
Laurie McBride
Next Step Advisor
laurie.mcbride@slcc.edu 

REception & Registration

Shirley Brock
Coordinator
shirley.brock@slcc.edu
Sherrie Curtis
Specialist
sherrie.curtis@slcc.edu
Misty Woods
Specialist
misty.woods@slcc.edu
Olivia Card
Specialist
olivia.card@slcc.edu 
Audrey Krueger
Specialist
audrey.krueger@slcc.edu 

School of Applied Technology Student Record Management

Carrie Riley
Assistant Registrar
carrie.riley@slcc.edu
Tina Tran
Specialist
tina.tran@slcc.edu
Anthony Arkwright
Specialist
anthony.arkwright@slcc.edu

Professional Development Student Record Management

Celia Duarte
Assistant Registrar
celia.duarte@slcc.edu
Sage Drozd
Course Management Specialist
sage.drozd@slcc.edu 
Nicole Green
Registration Technician
nicole.green@slcc.edu
Isaac Covarrubias
Course Management Specialist
isaac.covarrubias@slcc.edu

Mandy Halloran
Registration Specialist
mandy.halloran@slcc.edu 

Auria Drozd
Registration Specialist
auria.drozd@slcc.edu
McKay Jenkins
Registration Specialist
mckay.jenkins@slcc.edu