Contact Us

For questions about resources or any programming please contact us.

Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Student Center (STC) 258

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

Huval Student Center (JSCT) 106

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

801-957-6074

South City Campus

Room 2-068

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

801-957-3223

Name Email Phone
Richard Diaz
Director
richard.diaz@slcc.edu 801-957-4433
Charlotte Smith
Administrative Assistant
charlotte.smith@slcc.edu 801-957-3865
Alex Czaja
Assistant Director
alex.czaja@slcc.edu 801-957-3920
Erin Stirling
Assistant Director II
erin.stirling@slcc.edu 801-957-5144
Kino Hurtado
Assistant Director II
kino.hurtado@slcc.edu 801-957-3102
Leslie Langi-Sime
Coordinator
leslie.langi@slcc.edu 801-957-3943
Nancy Giraldo
Coordinator
nancy.giraldo@slcc.edu 801-957-6008
Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Coordinator
sulistiyani.kathol@slcc.edu 801-957-4183
Fenrong Liu
Coordinator
fenrong.liu@slcc.edu 801-957-3399
Zitlalli Herrera
Coordinator
zitlalli.herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-3941
Agustin Bautista Silva
Coordinator
agustin.bautistasilva@slcc.edu 801-957-5139
Matthew Wong
Student Success Advocate Care Team
matthew.wong@slcc.edu 801-957-3907
Penina Fitiao
Student Success Advocate
penina.fitiao@slcc.edu 801-957-5137
Joan Lopez Figueroa
Technician
joan.lopezfigueroa@slcc.edu 801-957-3869
Name Email Phone
Fartun Issaq
Senior Orientation Leader
fartun.issaq@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Tiffiny Le
Senior Orientation Leader
tiffiny.le@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Marcus Webster
Senior Orientation Leader
marcus.webster@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Evelyn Solares Olvera
Orientation Leader
evelyn.solaresolvera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Carlos Diaz
Orientation Leader
carlos.diaz@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Linda Rodriguez
Orientation Leader
linda.rodriguez@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Belen Castro Ruiz
Orientation Leader
belen.castroruiz@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Jenni Garcia Beltran
Orientation Leader
jennifer.garciabeltran@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Rebecca Felchar
Orientation Leader
rebecca.felchar@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Name Email Phone
Sofia Herrera
Taylorsville Redwood
sofia.herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Maria Moeai
Taylorsville Redwood
maria.moeai@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Paola Camacho Chavez
Taylorsville Redwood
paola.camachochavez@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Lee Galicia Azamar
Taylorsville Redwood
lee.galiciaazamar@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Dylan Smith
South City
dylan.smith@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Reuel Laver
South City
reuel.laver@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Nicholas (Nic) Gunn
South City
nic.gunn@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Rosillah Nalule
Jordan
rosillah.nalule@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Gizelle Salguero
Jordan
gizelle.salguero@slcc.edu 801-957-6074
Joey Du Shane Navanick
Care Team Specialist
joey.dushanenavanick@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Jordy Malmaceda
Bridge Specialist
jordy.malmaceda@slcc.edu 801-957-4299