Contact Us

Program Contacts

Department Chair:
Jerri A. Harwell
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
AAB 165 M
801-957-4169
jerri.harwell@slcc.edu

Assistant Department Chair:
Stephanie Maenhardt
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
AAB 158
801-957-3445
stephanie.maenhardt@slcc.edu

Academic Advisor:
Doug Hobbs (Spanish Speaking)
South City Campus
1-061 M-M
801-957-3207
doug.hobbs@slcc.edu

Department Office

Administrative Assistant:
Jayme Warner
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
AAB 165 L
801-957-4020
Jayme.Warner@slcc.edu

Secretary II:
Micha Whittle
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
AAB 165 L
801-957-3776
micha.whittle@slcc.edu

College Writing & Reading Centers

Program Manager:
Clint Gardner
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
AAB 127
801-957-4842
clint.gardner@slcc.edu

Jordan Lab Coordinator:
Emily Beck
Jordan Campus
HTC 102
emily.beck@slcc.edu

West Valley Lab Coordinator:
Jarrod Barben
West Valley City Campus
Room 123
801-957-2134
jarrod.barben@slcc.edu

South City Lab Coordinator:
Jordin Hartley
South City Campus
1-137
801-957-3206
jordin.hartley@slcc.edu

Online Plus Writing Fellows Lab Coordinator:
Keith McDonald
South City Campus
1-137
801-957-3206

Community Writing Center

Director:
Kati Lewis
210 E. 400 South, SLC
801-957-2192
kati.lewis@slcc.edu

Associate Director:
Claire Adams
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
AAB 237 V
801-957-4929
claire.peterson@slcc.edu

Publication Center

Coordinator:
Ken Nelson
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
AAB 137
801-957-4253
kenneth.nelson@slcc.edu

Faculty Lead:
Charlotte Howe
801-957-5117
charlotte.howe@slcc.edu

Faculty Lead:
Brenda Sieczkowski
801-957-4921
Brenda.sieczkowski@slcc.edu

Writing across the College

Director:
Tiffany Rousculp
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
TB 225 A-D
South City Campus
3-186 F
801-957-3232
t.rousculp@slcc.edu