Skip to main content
Close

Disability Resource Center

DRC Staff

Administration

Director

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659

Kirstin Hoyt
Administrative Assistant

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-4659
kirstin.hoyt@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Sherine Miller

Sherine Miller
Interim Director

801-957-4659
sherine.miller@slcc.edu

Mary Keinz

Mary Keinz
Accessibility Advisor - Veterans

801-957-4659
mary.keinz@slcc.edu

Telina Daniels

Telina Daniels
Assistive Technology Coordinator
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-4659
telina.daniels@slcc.edu

Jodi Kinner

Jodi Kinner
Accessibility Advisor
Deaf & Hard of Hearing

801-957-4659
jodi.kinner@slcc.edu

Daniel Dewitt
Accessibility Advisor
High School Transition

801-957-4659
daniel.dewitt@slcc.edu

Kelly Williamson

Kelly Williamson
Accessibility Advisor


801-957-4659
kelly.williamson@slcc.edu

Julie Smith

Julie Smith
Interpreting Manager

801-957-4854
julie.smith@slcc.edu

Jim Fenton

Jim Fenton
ASL Interpreter

801-957-4854
james.fenton@slcc.edu

Jamie Bird

Jamie Bird
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-4659
jamie.bird@slcc.edu

Angela Zarr

Angela Zarr
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-4659
angela.zarr@slcc.edu

Marisela Maez
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-4659
Marisela.maez@slcc.edu

Amber Jentz

Amber Jentzsch
Secretary

801-957-4659
amber.jentzsch@slcc.edu

Rick Tuttle
Alternative Text Specialist

801-957-4541
rick.tuttle@slcc.edu

Mike Clausing
Technology Specialist

801-957-4541
mike.clausing@slcc.edu

Rick Tuttle

Jesus Saavedra
Specialist

801-957-4659
jesus.saavedra@slcc.edu 

Alyssa Green

Felipe Reyes
Lab Specialist

801-957-4541
felipe.reyes@slcc.edu 

South City Campus

Jake Seamons
Assistant Director

801-957-3258
jacob.seamons@slcc.edu
Cristina Grossi

Cristina Grossi
Secretary

801-957-3258
cristina.grossi@slcc.edu

James Johnson

James Johnson
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-3258
james.johnson@slcc.edu

Jackie Foltynowicz
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-3258
jackie.foltynowicz@slcc.edu
also at West Valley Center

Jody Katz

Jody Katz
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-3258
jody.katz@slcc.edu
also at Miller Campus

Hollie Schaerrer

Joseph Chavis
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-3258
joseph.chavis@slcc.edu

Sam Hall
Lab Specialist

801-957-3258
sam.hall@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Laurie Knighton

Laurie Knighton
Accessibility Advisor

801-957-6361
laurie.knighton@slcc.edu

LeeAnn Gallegos

LeeAnn Gallegos
Lab Specialist

801-957-6360
leeann.gallegos@slcc.edu

Miller Campus

Linda Richards

Linda Richards
Accommodation Specialist

801-957-5308
linda.richards@slcc.edu