Staff

Cashier Services - all campuses: 801-957-4868, option 1.

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Brooke Jensen

Brooke Jensen

Bursar

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4742

Email:

brooke.jensen@slcc.edu

Lacey Thomson

Lacey Thomson

Accountant

Responsibilities:

  • Bursar Operations Support
  • Tuition/Student Fee Calculations
  • Change Fund Requests
  • Change Fund and Hand Receipt Audits

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4906

Email:

lacey.thomson@slcc.edu

Leslie Moseley

Leslie Moseley

Specialist 3

Responsibilities:

  • Refunds
  • Accountant Back-up
  • Cashiering Support

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-3793

Email:

leslie.moseley@slcc.edu

Paula Engh

Paula Engh

Specialist 2, Payment Systems

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5028

Email:

paula.engh@slcc.edu

Ryan Thoroman, MEd

Ryan Thoroman, MEd

Cashiering Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center (STC)

Room:

005G

Phone:

801-957-4317

Email:

ryan.thoroman@slcc.edu

Robyn Hortin

Robyn Hortin

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu

Jack VanDerHeyden

Jack VanDerHeyden

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu

Jana Brady

Jana Brady

Campus:

Taylorsville / West Valley Center /

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Pei-Fang Smith (Pam)

Pei-Fang Smith (Pam)

Responsibilities:

我說中文

Campus:

Jordan

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu

Cassandra Drollinger

Cassandra Drollinger

Campus:

Jordan / Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu

Miller Campus

Brett Iddison

Brett Iddison

Campus:

Miller

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu

South City Campus

Ashlee Ostler

Ashlee Ostler

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu

Kevin Bakali

Kevin Bakali

Responsibilities:

French-speaking

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-4868, option 1

Email:

cashiering@slcc.edu