Contact Us

Department Email: studentemployment@slcc.edu


Office Locations / Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus (Mon. - Fri.)
Student Center - STC 002
Office: 801-957-4014
Fax: 801-957-4071

South City Campus (Mon. - Fri.)
1-061R
801-957-3047 / 801-957-3403 / 801-957-3401

Jordan Campus (Tuesdays & Wednesdays)
HTC 110A
801-957-6242

West Valley Center (Thursdays)
SWV 146
801-957-4606

Miller Campus (Tuesdays)
MFEC 126
801-957-4305
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff

Sonia Parker, Ed.D.

Sonia Parker, Ed.D.

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002A

Phone:

801-957-4446

Email:

sonia.parker@slcc.edu

Wendy Potter

Wendy Potter

Assistant Director

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-D

Phone:

801-957-3047

Email:

wendy.potter@slcc.edu

Samantha L. Faupula

Samantha L. Faupula

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002G

Phone:

801-957-4660

Email:

samantha.faupula@slcc.edu

Kevin Springer

Kevin Springer

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002E

Phone:

801-957-4807

Email:

kevin.springer@slcc.edu

Robert Ameling

Robert Ameling

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002C

Phone:

801-957-4606

Email:

robert.ameling@slcc.edu

Lindsay R. Granger, Ed.D.

Lindsay R. Granger, Ed.D.

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002B

Phone:

801-957-5189

Email:

lindsay.granger@slcc.edu

Daniel Hooten

Daniel Hooten

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002D

Phone:

801-957-4305

Email:

daniel.hooten@slcc.edu

Will Unga

Will Unga

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-A

Phone:

801-957-3403

Email:

will.unga@slcc.edu

Jennifer Benally

Jennifer Benally

Career/Employment Advisor

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R-B

Phone:

801-957-3401

Email:

jennifer.benally@slcc.edu

Janet Perschon

Janet Perschon

Office Technician II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002F

Phone:

801-957-4548

Email:

janet.perschon@slcc.edu

Nwanne Nwando

Nwanne Nwando

Office Technician (PT)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

002K

Phone:

801-957-4592

Lelu Finau

Lelu Finau

Specialist (PT)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

STC 002

Phone:

801-957-4014

Fatima Jimenez

Fatima Jimenez

Specialist (PT)

Campus:

South City

Room:

1-061R