Behavior Intervention Team Members (BIT)

Candida Mumford, BIT Chair
Dean of Students & AVP
candida.mumford@slcc.edu
801-957-5027

Shane Crabtree
Associate Vice President of Public Safety
shane.crabtree@slcc.edu
801-957-4571

Bruce Eliason
Director, Risk Management
bruce.eliason@slcc.edu
801-957-4041

Scott Kadera
Manager, Counseling Services
scott.kadera@slcc.edu
801-957-4755

Jody Katz
Director, Disability Resource Center
jkatz4@slcc.edu
801-957-3779

Chris Bertram
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
chris.bertram@slcc.edu
801-957-5356

Jose Rodriguez Hernandez
Assistant Director, Community Engagement
jose.rodriguezhernandez@slcc.edu
801-957-4669

Javon Southwell
Director, Campus Site North & Assistant Dean of Students
javon.southwell@slcc.edu
801-957-3370

Taunya Dressler
Director, Campus Site South & Assistant Dean of Students
tdressle@slcc.edu
801-957-2686

Maurine Hendrickson
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Students
maurine.hendrickson@slcc.edu
801-957-4776

Christopher Lacombe
General Counsel
chris.lacombe@slcc.edu
801-957-5190

Steven Gordon
Utah Assistant Attorney General, Education Division
steven.gordon@slcc.edu
801-957-5074