Staff

Accounts Receivable (all campuses)
801-957-4480
accountsreceivable@slcc.edu

Billing & Payment Plans

Rachel Capello

Rachel Capello

Coordinator 2, Billing & Payment Plans

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4167

Email:

rachel.cappello@slcc.edu

Fabio Latorre

Fabio Latorre

Specialist 3, Tuition Payment Plans, Non-Attendance Requests & Adjustments

Responsibilities:

(Spanish - Español)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4741

Email:

fabio.latorre@slcc.edu

Jonny Tollestrup

Jonny Tollestrup

Specialist III, Non-Attendance Requests & Frontline Support (part-time)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4573

Email:

jtollest@slcc.edu

Clay Cranford

Clay Cranford

Specialist 3, Sponsorships

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4585

Email:

clay.cranford@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Specialist III, Sponsorships & Frontline Support (part-time)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4535

Mirian Hodgson

Mirian Hodgson

Specialist 1, SAT Sponsorships & Accounting

Responsibilities:

(Spanish - Español)

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3331

Email:

mhodgs13@slcc.edu

Nadia Carnes

Nadia Carnes

Specialist III, SAT Sponsorships & Accounting (part-time)

Responsibilities:

(Spanish - Español)

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3338

Email:

nadia.carnes@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Specialist 1, Student & Frontline Support

Campus:

Taylorsville

Heather Andrus

Heather Andrus

Accounting Technician 2, Frontline & Sponsor Support

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4016

Email:

hsaiz@slcc.edu

COLLECTIONS

David Fawcett

David Fawcett

Coordinator 2, Collections

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4218

Email:

david.fawcett@slcc.edu

Mohammad Behrouz

Mohammad Behrouz

Specialist 3, Collection Accounts, Agencies & Returned Checks

Responsibilities:

(Farsi - زبان فارسی)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4340

Email:

mohammad.behrouz@slcc.edu

Nawal Kadhim

Nawal Kadhim

Specialist III, Collections Accounts & Frontline Support (part-time)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4575

Email:

nkadhim1@slcc.edu

Sariah Mendoza

Sariah Mendoza

Specialist 2, Bankruptcy, Student Loan Collections, Adjustments & Disputes

Responsibilities:

(Spanish - Español)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4531

Email:

sariah.mendoza@slcc.edu

Ben Colby

Ben Colby

Specialist III, Bankruptcy & Frontline Support (part-time)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-3971

Email:

bcolby5@slcc.edu

Nayeli Diaz

Nayeli Diaz

Accounting Technician 2, Promise to Pay Agreements & Collections Adjustments

Responsibilities:

(Spanish - Español)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4545

Email:

nayeli.diaz@slcc.edu

Elisa Amezquita

Elisa Amezquita

Specialist III, Promise to Pay Agreements & Frontline Support (part-time)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4472

Email:

elisa.amezquita@slcc.edu